Latest Products http://www.ventofab.com Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.ventofab.com Tilting Braising Pan http://www.ventofab.com/tilting-braising-pan.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing of the finest quality of tilting braising pan in the industry. The electric tilting braising pan supplied by us are ideally suited for braising, grilling, browning, thawing, frying, stewing, steaming and boiling all kinds of foods and dishes. Bain Marie http://www.ventofab.com/bain-marie.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is specialized the manufacturing as well as supplying of high end bain marie in the industry. The stainless steel bain marie made available by us are extensively used in the hotel and industrial kitchens for cooking relatively large amount of foods. Our LPG bain marie is available with multiple burners for cooking numbers of foodstuffs simultaneously. Cabinet Trolley http://www.ventofab.com/cabinet-trolley.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality cabinet trolley in the market. Our electric hotplate trolleys are designed for offering safe space for the storage of food materials into them. The kitchen cabinet trolley we manufacture, are accessible with multiple racks and segments thereby offering separate space for different materials. Chapati Plate http://www.ventofab.com/chapati-plate.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in the finest quality chapati plate in the industry. Our chapati plate puffer is extensively used in all kinds of hotels and restaurant for the preparation of chapati and breads. They are available with adjustable flame to control the temperature at different levels. Cooking Gas http://www.ventofab.com/cooking-gas.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of modular cooking gas, avail our highly affordable services. The cooking range oven made available by us includes five burner gas ranges, two burner gas ranges and so on and so forth. Double Sink Table http://www.ventofab.com/double-sink-table.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the production and distribution of high quality double sink table in the marketplace. Our rage of double bowl sink table is commonly used in various hotels and industrial kitchens for scullery purposes. These double sink tables are made of the best quality raw materials like steels and mild steels which make them very durable in nature. Electric Food Warmer http://www.ventofab.com/electric-food-warmer.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The electric food warmer brought forth the company is remarkable for its high quality and performance. Our kitchen food warmer is generally used for worming foods in quick pace with or without oven. They are highly fuel efficient and backed with all modern features. Jacket Kettle http://www.ventofab.com/jacket-kettle.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents the top class jacket kettle in the market. The steam jacket kettle manufactured by us is made up of pure stainless steel. It is available with reliable safety valves which make it completely safe to be use in all circumstances. These jacket kettles are filled with steam. Kitchen Counter http://www.ventofab.com/kitchen-counter.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality kitchen counter that is extensively used in all kinds of hotels and industrial kitchens. The stainless steel kitchen counter is highly advanced kitchen equipment laced with all modern features. It is very durable in nature as it is manufactured from the top quality raw steel metal. Pizza Refrigerator http://www.ventofab.com/pizza-refrigerator.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our pizza refrigerator is a highly advanced device commonly utilized for the assembling of Pizzas. It is accessible with four pans to store different kinds of ingredients in them. The three doors pizza refrigerator manufactured by us are made up of stainless steel. It has inbuilt refrigerator for the storing of vegetables and fruits.